The Britomart Block Party is back and better than ever. The countdown is on and you can find all the details here.

Britomart is once again the only place to be in Auckland this New Year’s Eve – Britomart Block Party will see 1885, Britomart Country Club, Racket Bar, Orleans, Roukai Lane, REC and more in full swing – tickets are available for different levels of entry – no matter how or where you start though, this is a BIG night. Promise.

The line up so far (across all venues) includes: Weird Together Sound System, Bailey Wiley, Laughton Kora, Eno X Dirty, Clicks, Che Fu, DJ Lucas, TDK, Dan Aux, Gregg Harper, Kidku, Ill Baz, Arthur Wulf, Thomas Rose, Katana, Ryuzo, Mac Mylo, Spence, Graham Matthews, Qemist, Man Bundy and Lauren F.

Find more details here and in the mean time, let’s get ready to party!