Britomart Highlights this week – Thursday 28 February to Thursday 7 March

An autumn fashion edit, hijinks in the Square, and how to score free M.A.C products just for being a . . .

Look Book 26 February

28.02.2019
Farewell Karl; a round-up of coverage / Must-attend fashion industry seminars / Late summer womenswear and early autumn menswear . . .

Britomart highlights this week – Thursday 21 February to Thursday 28 February

Live art and performances, free meditation, how to help a Kiwi kid, plus book a table at Cafe Hanoi . . .

Britomart highlights this week – Thursday 14 February to Thursday 21 February

We're loving it: An icecream giveaway, International Margarita Day specials, free Grit classes, do-gooder lunches and the best bacon . . .

Britomart highlights this week – Thursday December 20

Food! Art! Fashion! Music! Christmas cheer! It's all live at Britomart this week. If you're reading this before 9pm . . .

Britomart highlights this week – Thursday 13 December to Thursday 20 December

14.12.2018
Street Kai on Takutai – the Christmas edition, more Strange Summer Sounds and visit an NYC icon at Britomart . . .

Come to Britomart for Community Eats

15.11.2018
On Friday 23 November, we're delighted to be holding a delicious event: seven fantastic food providers - a mixture . . .

Britomart highlights this week Thursday 1 November – Thursday 8 November

05.11.2018
The Good Citizen speaks, free gym classes and dark chocolate mmmmm... With its soul food, live music, comprehensive chilli . . .