Britomart Group

Maritime Building
Level 3, 130 Quay Street
Britomart
PO Box 1150
Shortland Street
Auckland 1140
New Zealand
T +64 9 914 8431
F +64 9 914 8434
E info@britomart.org

Leasing

Jeremy Priddy
Leasing and Sales Director
DDI +64 9 300 6840
M +64 21 419 773
jeremy.priddy@cooperandcompany.org

Marketing

Sarah Hull
Marketing Director
DDI +64 9 300 6838
M +64 21 2401 133
E sarah.hull@britomartgroup.org

Britomart Gift Cards

Jodie Botica
Digital Communications Coordinator
DDI +64 9 300 6822
E jodie.botica@britomartgroup.org

Facilities and Tenant Services

Ashlee Skelton
Facilities Manager
DDI +64 9 300 6823
M +64 21 326 123
E ashlee.skelton@britomartgroup.org

Britomart Security

24 hours
M +64 21 550 719
E security@britomartgroup.org

Britomart Car Park

Reception open 24 hours
Cnr Britomart Place and Scene Lane
T +64 9 300 6190
E sales@cooperandcompanyparking.org